WriteMyPapers: the functionality and the quality of the service

writemypapers.org review
Bad
Total: 1.1/10

Pros: accumulative discounts system

Cons: poor quality of the papers

Visit site
September, 2020
  1. Cindy:

    I got D for my 1-page essay, and the teacher said I got worse. I cannot ask for a partial refund because they ignore my messages.

    August 16, 2020
  2. Michael:

    If you decide to use this service, make sure you want to solve each problem on your own. Writemypapers.org does not guarantee any help with ordering the paper.

    July 19, 2020
  3. Kylie:

    I cannot contact their consultants or managers. Nobody picks up the phone. I did not get my paper yet, although it is two days after the deadline. Scammers!

    July 10, 2020
  4. Ellen:

    Poor quality of papers, rude writers, and no opportunity to contact customer support service. I am 100% dissatisfied.

    June 10, 2020
  5. Emily:

    The only thing I liked about writemypapers.org is their prices. However, you cannot count on the high quality of papers. It is ridiculous.

    May 29, 2020
  6. Matthew:

    I could not find an order confirmation on my mailbox. The thing is that they take the whole amount in advance. Therefore, I cannot prove that I ordered a paper from their service. Don’t you dare use this fraud company!

    April 20, 2020
  7. John:

    I paid 67$ for a paper full of mistakes. The writer delivered my paper on time, but it did not help me.

    April 8, 2020
Send your review

(Your email address will not be published)

Rate services:
  • Prices
  • Discounts
  • Ordering process
  • Timely delivery
Please fill the rating.

Special Offer! Get 7% Off Your Essay From Our Top-Rated Service!
Get Discount