All The Truth About Pros and Cons of Writing Service Edubirdie

edubirdie.com review
Bad
Total: 3.2/10

Pros: large number of services

Cons: bad quality of papers

Visit site
September, 2020
  1. Patrick:

    I chose the writer myself – he had a high profile. Now I see that the profile was fake. He wrote an essay with no logical structure, just a bunch of things on the paper: no introduction, no conclusion, a mess of words and phrases. I am not even sure that it was a real man who wrote it; it looked like an automated text compilation more. Fortunately, I still had some time left, so I demanded another writer or my money back. Of course, they did not want to return my money, so they let me choose another writer. That one was a little better; at least, the essay had the necessary elements. But it was still miserable. I did not fail the assignment at all, but now I’ll have to work twice as hard to compensate for this grade.

    August 14, 2020
  2. Justin:

    They sent me a paper without a list of works cited. Besides, they have no idea about the essay structure – it was one mess of text without the structure. It would be suicide to submit that paper — shoddy service of underqualified scammers and a waste of money.

    August 14, 2020
  3. Ruth:

    They’ve failed me when I needed help. It was a critical assignment for me, and I ordered the service. They did not do it on time, and I could not submit it. I did not even have time to compose anything myself. Now they give me apologies, but what should I do now? I’m going to get kicked off the college.

    May 22, 2020
  4. Cynthia:

    Never had such a terrible service. It had grammar and vocabulary of a first-grader. Still, they charge money for this. Yes, they gave me a refund, but it took almost a month to get my money. In the meanwhile, I paid the double price to another company for speedy delivery. A waste of time and money that is what you get from Edubirdie!

    May 7, 2020
  5. Kelly:

    I ordered an essay from Edubirdie because of great reviews. It was a good lesson not to believe these reviews! My piece was unusable – they did not even bother to follow my instructions. I detected factual mistakes for names and dates and had to fix them myself. Of course, they told me I could request a revision, but what’s the point? Their writers are illiterate. Maybe you can pay them two or three times more to get a writer who knows how to work with a library, but no, thanks. I’d better refer to a respectable service that keeps its word.

    June 16, 2020
  6. Eleanor:

    Papers of mediocre quality can’t help you. I don’t know where they hire their authors, but they obviously lie about their competence. Avoid them for your reputation!

    June 11, 2020
  7. Sharon:

    This company likes plagiarism. Don’t risk your reputation and never order anything from them. They have the nerve to claim that the paper was original and even showed me results of some unknown plagiarism checker I never heard of. But it was a fraud, and I recognized stolen fragments at once.

    July 10, 2020
  8. Carl:

    Edubirdie.com is a scam! They take your money for nothing! These papers are a toilet paper – I got a plagiarized text! Stay away from them and save your money.

    June 11, 2020
  9. Blanca:

    Terrible! I trusted them and failed my assignment! They are a scam, so don’t believe their claims, it’s a total lie! Their writers are low-paid ESL people without experience. If you take their papers – be ready to rewrite them yourself or pay a couple of hundreds to a different company for a new essay.

    May 15, 2020
  10. Lisa:

    It was a shame. I could see plagiarized fragments in the paper myself even before I ran the plagiarism check. These people are totally unprofessional, as they produce awful papers and grab your money.

    June 5, 2020
  11. Earl:

    I had experience with two or three writing companies in the past. Edubirdie is a brand, so I ordered a research paper from them. Fortunately, my score did not depend on that grade so much. The writing was poor overall – the content was a mess, and the citations were all incorrect.

    July 5, 2020
  12. Eve:

    Unfortunately, a grave disappointment. The paper quality was awful – too many mistakes for a native speaker. They offer moderate prices for their services, but it is useless, as you will lose the money in any case. I would never show this essay to my tutors. Okay, I paid for my mistake, but I’ll never repeat it.

    June 25, 2020
  13. Catherine:

    My assignment was critical, and I did not have much time. Still, I gave two days, which I consider enough for a college essay. They delayed my essay! I contacted the support twice, but they only told me that the paper would be delivered very soon. When it came, at last, I could not believe what a **** they gave me. I demanded my money back, but they told me my complaint was not a case. I asked another company to write it and paid for an urgent job. I wasted almost five hundred for an essay because of Edubirdie!

    May 24, 2020
  14. Laura:

    Using Edubirdie was a mistake. Their writers are totally unprofessional, though I did not pay extra for the top category. Still, the support assured me that all their writers were competent. Besides, I did not order editing. My understanding was that a professional writer would ensure its readability. What can I say – I was wrong.

    April 10, 2020
Send your review

(Your email address will not be published)

Rate services:
  • Prices
  • Discounts
  • Ordering process
  • Timely delivery
Please fill the rating.

Special Offer! Get 7% Off Your Essay From Our Top-Rated Service!
Get Discount