Using Academized Service Can Be a Waste of Time

academized.com review
Medium
Total: 6.3/10

Pros: on time delivery

Cons: quality is far from perfect

Visit site
September, 2020
  1. Jacob:

    Decent customer support, original papers, and they meet the deadlines. It can be helpful for average assignments. These guys cope with standard essays, especially if you give them more time. In case you have a more complex and urgent task, you’d better look for someone else. The chances are high that they won’t find you a competent writer.

    August 14, 2020
  2. Nick:

    I used Academized once, but I don’t think I’ll use it again. Though I paid for the “top” writer, the paper was rather dull and banal. It was not plagiarized, and they even formatted it nicely, but it was not original either. My professor accepted the essay, but I did not get the A grade as they promised me. This service works for high school students. But not for the university.

    August 4, 2020
  3. Joseph:

    I had to refer to such companies a couple of times, and I heard much of Academized. I read praising reviews – now I think they were fake. I gave them a week to do my essay, and I paid for the author from the “top” category. If that was the top author’s work, then I don’t even want to know how their usual writers work. Never repeat my mistake; don’t trust Academized! They claim they help you, but the only thing they can is to take your money and give you a piece full of errors.

    August 4, 2020
  4. Gabriela:

    I had to pay twice. I turned to Academized.com, and they promised that a Ph.D. author would do my case study. So I paid them and waited for the paper. But the thing I got was poor – lots of mistakes and awful style. I could hardly read the sentence till the end. I had to order a case study from a different company and paid extra for a shorter deadline.

    May 10, 2020
  5. Betty:

    It is a bitter disappointment – they wrote papers with tons of errors and incorrect formatting. If I did not track it, I could submit a plagiarized paper and fail this task. They have some useful guidelines on the website, so take them and write your essays yourself! Even if you know a little, you’ll cope better than them! I still had to waste three hours on fixing that paper, as I had too short a deadline to hire the editor. That would cost me an additional fortune.

    June 28, 2020
  6. Steven:

    It’s not a quality paper, but they had the nerve to advise me to request a revision. What revision can it be if they produced that crap at once? If you want to take chances – find some other way than to order papers from these guys.

    May 10, 2020
  7. Michael:

    This company is a fraud! They hire some ESL writers who don’t know English at all. Refer to decent services if you need the job done correctly. These people only take your money, and you’ll never get it back from them!

    July 18, 2020
  8. Dustin:

    My coursework was critical for me, and I paid to Academized to get it done. First, they missed the deadline. Second, they gave me a paper that did not match my instructions at all! That piece of rubbish was not about my topic at all! They take random sentences and put them together to meet the words count.

    July 10, 2020
  9. Grover:

    Keep away from these people! They are charlatans and plagiarists! Trust them is to throw the money out of the window, as you will never get a refund from them!

    June 3, 2020
  10. Jennifer:

    The only suitable fragment in my essay was one direct quotation. The rest was a mess. I think it was the work of some students with no understanding of academic requirements.

    June 10, 2020
  11. Barbara:

    You should not trust Academized. The company claims they work with ENL professional writers with degrees, but it is obviously no so. My paper had so many mistakes that a native speaker would never make! I don’t know why they did not bother to proofread it! So I spent my evening on rewriting it. Of course, I demanded my money back, but they refused me! They said I accepted the paper, so, that’s all. Don’t use this service, as they only take your money.

    June 19, 2020
  12. Ryan:

    I wasted my money on a lousy essay with a weak structure. It was worse than my draft! I decided not to request a revision, and it’s not worthwhile – I’d only lose more time.

    April 15, 2020
  13. Laura:

    This company helped me not to fail the task. It is the best they can do. Of course, you’ll read about their Ph.D. writers and guarantees of excellent grades, but it’s usual marketing. They sell papers of average quality. The good thing, they don’t charge you too much for them. So, if you are okay with the average, you can use this service. If you need better works that can really support you – address to some other company.

    June 10, 2020
Send your review

(Your email address will not be published)

Rate services:
  • Prices
  • Discounts
  • Ordering process
  • Timely delivery
Please fill the rating.

Special Offer! Get 7% Off Your Essay From Our Top-Rated Service!
Get Discount