Grademiners review – what is it, and can it help?

Grademiners.com Review
Bad
Total: 2.9/10

Pros: payments safety

Cons: poor quality of papers, ESL writers

Visit site
September, 2020
  1. Kenneth:

    Grademiners can’t do papers! There are always poor structure and messed data. It is usually a Wikipedia article, slightly paraphrased. Want to sink your reputation? Then use them. Otherwise, just don’t take chances.

    June 22, 2020
  2. Marilyn:

    The only thing I’ve got thanks to the Grademiners is that their services are too expensive. You’ll always have to pay another company after you get papers that Grademiners write. They don’t know about the academic style and formatting! Either prepare to rewrite the piece yourself, or prepare your money for the people who can do the job.

    June 1, 2020
  3. Sabrina:

    The company’s fraud! They charge the card, and you’ll never get your money back! Even if you point to the regulations in their refund policy, they say that your case is not such.

    July 6, 2020
  4. Jeana:

    I turned to Grademiners. My biggest mistake. I’ve never seen such an awful paper as they did! I demanded a refund right away, but they offered me to rewrite the paper for free. So I agreed, and I only wasted my time! That paper still had all the errors that I noted! I don’t know what they did with this file, but clearly, they did not even try to improve what they wrote! Now they claim that they can’t return me the money because I agreed to a revision.

    July 15, 2020
  5. Mark:

    It’s a scam! Never use Grademiners! They are unqualified at all. Anyone would cope with the paper better than them. They still have the nerve to charge your card and then claim they did they work!

    April 27, 2020
  6. William:

    These people are cheaters, and you should stay away from them. They can’t help anyone even with standard tasks. Maybe you can use such a service in high school, but give yourself a favor and find a competent helper when you are in college. Otherwise, you’ll get messy papers and will spend hours on fixing them.

    May 26, 2020
  7. Maria:

    They are worth zero. The thing they did for me looked like a draft, and not an essay that I could present to my professor. It lacked the conclusion part and worked cited. For the money I paid, I’d expect at least a proofread and formatted paper, but no. I’ve demanded a refund, and I’ll receive it.

    June 23, 2020
  8. Jeannie:

    I don’t recommend anyone trying Grademiners. Their prices don’t match the level of work – it is shallow. Don’t risk your grades. Write your essay yourself, or address a decent service.

    June 10, 2020
  9. Preston:

    Grademiners don’t provide quality works. Their papers are full of litter – they don’t proofread them at all! I wonder why they can’t at least hire an editor to make the papers more readable. Of course, they say they work with the ENL degree holders, but even a freshman sees all mistakes that an ENL writer will never make. Besides, they can’t be degree holders, as there is inadequate knowledge of the subject. This company lies to its customers. It charges them for high-quality papers, but it produces inferior quality. Is there any plus? Well, these miserable papers are original.

    May 5, 2020
  10. Jonathan:

    I ordered a research paper from Grademiners.com, and they delivered it on time. It was the only plus, as the quality of the work was nowhere near excellent. I could not even count all grammar errors – I gave up in the middle of the text, but there were several dozens of them. Too bad for a company claiming that they are the best.

    July 5, 2020
  11. Amy:

    Grademiners is a decent company that cares for its reputation. They do the job for money honestly, and I always receive the papers I order. They also listen to criticism, and I see they want to improve. I never used them for complicated assignments, but it’s okay for a standard essay. Though, last time they cheated me – I definitely see that my author was ESL, not ENL, as they promised. I requested a revision then, which improved the text, but I still had to finish it off myself.

    June 5, 2020
  12. Miles:

    It is an average service. They provide the standard prices of paper assignments and help with homework. I order these papers time after time when there is some exceptionally dull task. They deliver the papers on time. I never had any problems with delays. However, don’t expect too much from this company – it’s more or less okay overall. Still, it won’t help you to boost your reputation.

    April 12, 2020
Send your review

(Your email address will not be published)

Rate services:
  • Prices
  • Discounts
  • Ordering process
  • Timely delivery
Please fill the rating.

Special Offer! Get 7% Off Your Essay From Our Top-Rated Service!
Get Discount