EssayHave Writing Service to Help or Take Your Money?

Essayhave.com Review
Weak
Total: 5.3/10

Pros: 24/7 support

Cons: no specific features

Visit site
September, 2020
  1. Omar Reeves:

    Essayhave.com did not impress me much, but the overall impression of the company is ok. I didn’t have problems with placing an order, and the specialists tried to answer me at once. The quality of the paper at such a price is also acceptable. I think the writers can do better if they are rewarded well.

    March 12, 2021
    • Glenn :

      I ordered a few papers at Essayhave.com, and all of them didn’t have any mistakes. Still, placing an order is not very convenient, and I needed to approach a support system to get the solution. The writers are not native English, but the quality of their work is average.

      March 18, 2021
  2. Lonnie:

    I had mixed experience with writing services in the past. Some of the companies were better, others were worse, but I’ve never met such unqualified writers as Essayhave. Do you want to know how they write the paper for your instructions? They reach the word limit and cut it off, no matter if it is in the middle of the text. They don’t even try to produce quality work. I think it’s because they hire ESL people who can’t understand the instructions in English.

    July 30, 2020
  3. Jill:

    The service is slow and expensive. Their prices are higher, even for the most prolonged deadlines. Besides, they never deliver the papers earlier. So, if you have more time, you have to set a shorter period to get the essay and check it. Right, it is more expensive. I demanded them to rework it, but they improved it only slightly. So, I have now: money wasted, bad paper, and a sleepless night ahead, as I have to turn this piece into an essay that I can submit!

    July 17, 2020
  4. Hugh:

    My papers were delayed. Fortunately, I set the earlier deadline. The paper did not match my instructions, so I asked the customer support and asked them why they did not follow the structure. I never got an answer. I requested a revision, but they delay the revised text too! I almost failed my assignment because of their incompetence.

    July 8, 2020
  5. Doris:

    When I got the essay, it was terrible. I gave clear instructions and even sent my draft. They only had to write an essay according to that draft! Instead, they brought me a shitty paper with mistakes, missing fragments, and no formatting at all.

    June 2, 2020
  6. Ann:

    My paper was plagiarized, though the report they attached stated it was original. I was suspicious at once, and I rechecked the essay myself. Yes, there was plagiarism! I spent several hours more to fix this problem myself!

    June 25, 2020
  7. Harold:

    Essayhave is okay for essays and standard research papers. They do the job on time. However, they tend to ignore the instructions you give to them. So, you can hardly expect that you’ll get the proper essay at once. I had to request two revisions before it became something I could submit.

    May 15, 2020
  8. Mary:

    It is one of those teams that promise that you’ll get A-grades with their help. I don’t think they lie – they do try their best to meet the customers’ requirements. I ordered two papers from them – they were okay. The problem is, I wanted plagiarism reports for both. I expected reliable Turnitin results, but they used some checkers I never heard of. My DR accepted the papers, though. But the lack of Turnitin data worries me – I’ll have to recheck the essay myself.

    April 19, 2020
Send your review

(Your email address will not be published)

Rate services:
  • Prices
  • Discounts
  • Ordering process
  • Timely delivery
Please fill the rating.

Special Offer! Get 7% Off Your Essay From Our Top-Rated Service!
Get Discount