Ultius review: what is it, and is it worth trying?

ultius.com review
Bad
Total: 2.5/10

Pros: ‘welcome’ discount

Cons: average quality

Visit site
September, 2020
  1. Benjamin:

    The thing is that nobody knows nothing in Ultius.com. If you need to ask for help or apply for a refund, look for another writing company. This service is a sucker trap.

    August 20, 2020
  2. Hannah:

    I have no other option but to ask it there. I did not receive my assignment, but I already paid 95$ for it. Is this a fraud?

    July 3, 2020
  3. Carter:

    Their consultants are rude, and they cannot help you with anything. Everybody just uses different scripts that are useless. Shame on you, that’s it.

    June 29, 2020
  4. Mia:

    They do not answer my calls, and I cannot reach their managers. What is going on here? I want to apply for a refund, but I cannot even contact the support service of Ultius.com.

    June 23, 2020
  5. Hannah:

    I think that Ultius does not want to help students. They pay a lot for advertising, but they don’t guarantee anything. I would not recommend this company if you value your money.

    June 13, 2020
  6. Grace:

    A friend of mine recommended me to use Ultius.com to get an A at college. However, I got a D, and my teacher said that he was disappointed. I need to work very hard to regain his trust.

    May 4, 2020
  7. Elijah:

    I paid 104$ for my essay, but I did not receive it. Their consultants say that I am lying. However, I have an order confirmation and a screenshot. What should I do now?

    May 3, 2020
  8. Jensen:

    Ultius is a reputable writing service. However, they could not finish my assignment on time. And guess what? I cannot get my money back because they do not answer my questions.

    April 3, 2020
Send your review

(Your email address will not be published)

Rate services:
  • Prices
  • Discounts
  • Ordering process
  • Timely delivery
Please fill the rating.

Special Offer! Get 7% Off Your Essay From Our Top-Rated Service!
Get Discount