Bid4Papers review: the company and its services

Bid4papers.com Review
Bad
Total: 1.9/10

Pros: nice website

Cons: writers often don’t follow instructions

Visit site
September, 2020
  1. John:

    I paid 60$ for my 3-page essay, and it is horrible. However, I like the website of bid4papers.com. I want to get a full refund; is it possible?

    September 2, 2020
  2. Lily:

    I think that this company is just a big fraud. They disappear if you have any complaints. Also, they do not promise anything, including the high quality of essays.

    May 27, 2020
  3. Tom:

    Bid4papers.com does not provide you with any guarantees. You need to solve every problem on your own. Stop lying to your clients!

    May 31, 2020
  4. Christine:

    I do not like the bidding system at this service. You cannot control your writer or contact a consultant. I am so frustrated.

    May 24, 2020
  5. Kendall:

    They took my money and did not deliver my paper. I cannot wait any longer because my deadline is today. I need to hire another writing assistant!

    April 27, 2020
  6. Kourtney:

    I could not even figure out how it works. Their prices are too high for such low quality. Find another writing service if you respect yourself

    August 26, 2020
  7. Bruce:

    Do not ever think about using Bid4papers.com. You have to pay the whole amount in advance. However, they do not even start writing your paper. Keep that in mind!

    August 10, 2020
  8. Joey:

    I just wanted to succeed in studying, but I failed. Nobody answers my calls or messages. I cannot apply for a refund, but I do not have my paper done. That is a vicious circle.

    July 30, 2020
  9. Jimmy:

    I am sorry, but I run out of my patience. Who do you think you are? I am waiting for three weeks for my assignment!

    July 16, 2020
  10. Miley:

    I cannot either apply for a partial refund of a full refund. Bid4papers.com is lying to its clients.

    June 3, 2020
  11. Jane:

    If you do not respect yourself, this company is just for you. They always lie, and they do not guarantee anything. I cannot get my paper or apply for a refund.

    June 22, 2020
Send your review

(Your email address will not be published)

Rate services:
  • Prices
  • Discounts
  • Ordering process
  • Timely delivery
Please fill the rating.

Special Offer! Get 7% Off Your Essay From Our Top-Rated Service!
Get Discount