Overview of Key Features of Working with SameDayEssay

samedayessay.com review
Medium
Total: 6.7/10

Pros: user-friendly website

Cons: high prices

Visit site
September, 2020
  1. Lily:

    Samedayessay is another fraud service you can bump into. They claim to deliver papers on time, and you have to pay the whole amount in advance. The thing is that they do not guarantee to deliver your assignment. I have been waiting for more than a week, and still nothing! Now they are out of reach, so I cannot even talk to their managers…

    September 28, 2020
  2. Alexander:

    Do not use the Samedayessay.com service if you are not a billionaire. Their writing assistance costs a fortune, so you are likely to expect great paper quality. They just steal your money and disappear! I missed my deadlines, and I cannot even contact their support service!

    August 1, 2020
  3. Ethan:

    Samedayessay is not a good paper writing company. You have to pay around 100$ for your essay, but they cannot provide you with high-quality assistance. Forewarned is forearmed. You would better take a while to find another writing service.

    April 5, 2020
  4. William:

    If you value your money, look for another writing service. I paid 104$ for my essay, and the writer did not follow any of my requirements. I got the paper of the wrong style and format, so I cannot hand it in. They refused my request for a refund, so I cannot get even a partial refund.

    June 16, 2020
  5. Michelle:

    I am satisfied with the paper quality, but I am mad at their support service consultants. I have no idea why they are still working there. A guy just yelled at me because I asked for help with placing an order. Thanks to their writers, I do not apply for a refund.

    May 18, 2020
  6. Jack:

    I cannot stop smiling because this service is so controversial. I am 100% satisfied with the paper quality. At the same time, I am furious because of inconvenient website and rude consultants. Who do you think you are? Nevertheless, their writers are really sweet, and I suppose you can trust them.

    June 19, 2020
  7. Cynthia:

    I am only 50% satisfied with the Samedayessay writing company. The thing is that my paper was full of stupid grammar mistakes. I asked for a revision, and I had to wait for two days before I got a final paper. If only they worked a bit faster!

    May 18, 2020
  8. Jane:

    I got a great paper for 50 dollars. However, their support service is something else. Consultants are rude and impolite. I only asked for a piece of advice, but they behaved as if I was trying to borrow money. That is ridiculous!

    May 10, 2020
  9. Tomas:

    I did not like the quality of my paper, but the service completed it in two days. Those guys can work fast to hit the deadline. If you have enough time, they can make your essay perfect.

    July 9, 2020
  10. Emily:

    Samedayessay.com cannot guarantee anything. When I got a paper, it was full of mistakes. I asked for a revision, but nobody answered. It took me two days to contact their support service. Do not use that if you value your time.

    June 9, 2020
  11. Caleb:

    Average quality for such a price. Samedayessay is not the best writing company. However, they delivered my paper on time, and I got B. So, I cannot complain about anything.

    May 2, 2020
Send your review

(Your email address will not be published)

Rate services:
  • Prices
  • Discounts
  • Ordering process
  • Timely delivery
Please fill the rating.

Special Offer! Get 7% Off Your Essay From Our Top-Rated Service!
Get Discount