HireWriters – a Bridge Connecting Writers and Customers

Hirewriters.com Review
Mediocre
Total: 5.6/10
Expert Rating
Prices: from $4
Visit site
September, 2020
  1. John:

    I would never advise anyone to work with this company. They hire professionals and cheat them – the payouts are ridiculous. All the specialists run away from this company. It was the worst experience of my life. Save your time and money and refer to a reputable agency.

    June 19, 2020
  2. Jose:

    Hirewriters.com is a fraud. I demanded a refund, and they just ignored my message. They took my money and disabled my account, where I put my deposit. It is stealing!

    July 5, 2020
  3. Charlotte:

    The quality of work can be appropriate if you are fortunate. Besides, the company always delays the papers.

    June 17, 2020
  4. Esther:

    I paid for a paper, but they did not do it. The article was trash, full of problems. The writer is incompetent and does not know anything about biology.

    July 21, 2020
  5. Frances:

    I heard this company cheats its own writers. No professional will work for them, so they hire ESL writers who are incompetent and can’t do the job right at all. I tried different services, but this one is the worst.

    June 20, 2020
  6. Wallace:

    The main problem of Hirewriters is with authors. I forwarded them all requirements and added samples of articles to show what type of content I need. They had one job – just to compose a new article according to those samples. I am still waiting for the result – I wasted money for nothing.

    June 5, 2020
  7. Diann:

    It is a writing company that promises you to write any type of content of the best quality. In fact, it is similar to other copywriting teams. If you want to get a more impressive quality, you’ll have to pay at least twice more. You can use it or ignore it. There are services with better quality for the same price.

    May 9, 2020
Send your review

(Your email address will not be published)

Rate services:
  • Prices
  • Discounts
  • Ordering process
  • Timely delivery
Please fill the rating.

Special Offer! Get 7% Off Your Essay From Our Top-Rated Service!
Get Discount