PaperHelp For Your Written Assignment

Paperhelp.org Review
Weak
Total: 4.6/10
Expert Rating
Prices: from $10
Visit site
September, 2020
  1. Anna:

    I did not receive my paper, although I paid for it. Nobody contacted me, and I did not even receive my order confirmation. I would not recommend using this service.

    August 16, 2020
  2. Cynthia:

    If you value your money, find another writing service. This company steals your money and does not give anything in return.

    August 28, 2020
  3. Jared:

    I cannot figure out how to apply for a refund, so I have to write it right here. Give my money back right now!

    July 2, 2020
  4. Karen:

    All my money down the drain. They have no data safety or money-back guarantee. If you want to stay anonymous, do not use paperhelp.org.

    July 24, 2020
  5. Aidan:

    I paid 70$ for my essay, which is too much. I think it is not worth the price.

    June 27, 2020
  6. Emily:

    The quality of my paper was at rock bottom. I throw 50$ out the window. Use another writing company!

    June 11, 2020
  7. Grace:

    I paid 100$ for nothing. My deadline is today, but I still don’t have the final paper. Their customer support service reads and ignores my messages.

    June 22, 2020
  8. Tigran:

    I paid 45 dollars for my 2-page essay. I think their prices are reasonable and you can get a pretty good paper quality.

    May 17, 2020
  9. Tom:

    I got B for my paper, and I will use this company again. Paperhelp.org is a good decision for students.

    May 5, 2020
  10. Jack:

    Paperhelp.org is another fraud company. The website looks quite pretty, and it may bribe you. Do not trust this company if you are not a looser.

    April 21, 2020
  11. Dina:

    Nobody answers my calls, and that infuriates me. Maybe I use the wrong number, but I think they just ignore my calls.

    May 26, 2020
  12. Jennifer:

    You just need to improve the quality of papers, and I will put 5 out of 5. For this moment, I am not 100% satisfied.

    April 26, 2020
Send your review

(Your email address will not be published)

Rate services:
  • Prices
  • Discounts
  • Ordering process
  • Timely delivery
Please fill the rating.

Special Offer! Get 7% Off Your Essay From Our Top-Rated Service!
Get Discount