All The Necessary Info About EssayBot

essaybot.com review
Weak
Total: 4/10

Pros: using of artificial intelligence

Cons: no promises or guarantees

Visit site
September, 2020
  1. Logan:

    I cannot believe this is happening. Somebody just stole my money and disappeared. Is it a professional writing service? I think they are just a team of scammers!

    August 10, 2020
  2. Jayden:

    The writers of the essaybot.com are not native English speakers. My essay is full of inconsistencies, and it has the wrong format. Don’t use this service.

    July 12, 2020
  3. Eva:

    Essaybot.com stole my money, but I did not receive the paper. Their writers are not responsible!

    June 26, 2020
  4. Emily:

    If you want to fail your assignment, go order a paper at the essaybot.com. I got a D, so I would not recommend this service. Forewarned is forearmed.

    June 19, 2020
  5. Owen:

    Essaybot.com is not punctual. The writer missed the deadline, so I had to apologize to my teacher. Why should I do your job?

    June 13, 2020
  6. Chloe:

    I paid 65$ for my essay, but I got a C. I wish I could get my money back.

    May 30, 2020
  7. Michael:

    I like that the prices of essaybot.com are quite affordable. I got a B for my home task, so I am almost 100% satisfied.

    May 24, 2020
  8. Gloria:

    I do not like the paper because it is full of stupid mistakes. Also, I cannot apply for a revision. How do I apply for a money refund?

    May 11, 2020
  9. Aidan:

    Essaybot.com is a fraudulent writing service. Avoid even thinking about it.

    April 29, 2020
  10. Christine:

    The website of the essaybot.com is buggy. I am okay with my final paper, but I think you should optimize the website.

    April 12, 2020
  11. John:

    You get the average paper quality for an average price. Good deal, but it could be even better.

    April 10, 2020
Send your review

(Your email address will not be published)

Rate services:
  • Prices
  • Discounts
  • Ordering process
  • Timely delivery
Please fill the rating.

Special Offer! Get 7% Off Your Essay From Our Top-Rated Service!
Get Discount