Studybay: a truthful review with real examples

studybay.com review
Medium
Total: 7.4/10

Pros: bidding system

Cons: difficulties with refund

Visit site
September, 2020
  1. James:

    I have been trying to contact their support service for two days, but nobody answered. Use studybay.com if you are not afraid of failing.

    August 1, 2020
  2. Emily:

    I cannot complain about anything. However, this service does not have any outstanding features. Well, the website is convenient, but it is buggy sometimes. Studybay is not the best company, but it is worth the price.

    July 10, 2020
  3. Madison:

    This is the case when you get what you pay for. Their prices are quite reasonable, so you are likely to get good paper quality. However, I could not ask for a revision because nobody answered my question.

    June 16, 2020
  4. Ellie:

    I got a B for my statistical paper, and that is good. My teacher does not tend to praise somebody, but he said I nailed the assignment.

    July 9, 2020
  5. Ryan:

    I am very pleased with the quality of my essay. The topic was too complicated for me, so I decided to hire a professional assistant. Studybay.com is my best choice so far.

    June 3, 2020
  6. Benjamin:

    Their consultants are so rude that I feel ashamed for them! Improve your customer support service, and you will be priceless! Though, I do like the final paper. Your writers are professionals, and everybody can see it.

    May 14, 2020
  7. Isaac:

    I got A for my expository essay. This service is the best of all the writing companies I have used. They can complete the paper in two days, and it will be wonderful!

    April 20, 2020
Send your review

(Your email address will not be published)

Rate services:
  • Prices
  • Discounts
  • Ordering process
  • Timely delivery
Please fill the rating.

Special Offer! Get 7% Off Your Essay From Our Top-Rated Service!
Get Discount